Vendor Help Center

Account

How do I update my credit card?
How do I stop getting so many emails?
How do I cancel my account?
I forgot my password
I can't login / I forgot my password
How do I create a vendor profile on HFC?

Joining the list

What's the difference between a basic and premium ad?
Do I need to do anything after joining the list?
What's the difference between the free and paid ad options?
How do I join vendor lists for different health fairs?

Status

When are they going to start approving vendors for the health fair?
Is the health fair still happening?
Am I in the health fair?
What's my status in the health fair?

Profile

Cancelation Number - What is this?
How do I get a good booth photo?
How do I make my vendor profile stand out?

Ratings and Reviews

I received a rating or review I feel is unjust or incorrect.

Day of the Health Fair

Making the most of Events. Not all corporate health fairs are the same
Kyle's Story as a Health Fair Exhibitor
Raffle prize - what should I do with it?
What host like to see from the vendors attending their health fair
Vendor set up time
Wifi and Electricity - Can I get it at the health fair?
Will food be provided at the health fair?
Will I receive a reminder or parking instructions prior to arriving?

Other Questions

Who is in the health fair?
Am I going to be the exclusive or ONLY vendor of my kind in the health fair?
Survey - should I do it?
Soliciting
How many employees will I see?
Can we provide flu shots?
I have a question about the companies insurance

Offerings (workshops, screenings, and etc.)

What are “Offerings"?

After the health fair

How do I follow up?

Getting Started

How do I get into the health fair?
How do I sign up?
Can someone please call me?
How is HFC Different for Exhibitors and Vendors?
What's the cost?

Features

Second Chance Email
Manage your Ratings and Reviews
Request a Rating and Review
Follow-up Message

Host

Exhibitors - How HFC Works for Health Fair Host (aka HR managers and Benefits Pros).

Charter Membership

What happens if I cancel my membership?
$1000 should be added to HFC's Charter Membership's Price
Could $526k in revenue be generated from a $349 HFC Charter Membership?
How to Get the Most Out of Your HFC Charter Membership
Checkout HFC’s Chiropractors Who Are Charter Members and Learn From Them
FAQ on HFC's Vendor Charter Membership

HFC's Charter Membership

Premium Membership FAQs

Referral

Available doTERRA Markets
US Health & Wellness Professionals
US Corporate Health Fair City Directories
Email Template

Premium Membership

Enhanced Exclusivity
Premium Membership

Checkout HFC’s Chiropractors Who Are Charter Members and Learn From Them


Posted on Monday December 4 2017

HFC Chiropractor Charter Members:


  1. Gard Wellness: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/gard-wellness-center-suite-130

  2. The Chiropractic Studio: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/the-chiropractic-studio

  3. Carolina Family Chiropractic: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/carolina-family-chiropractic

  4. Dynamic Health and Pain Management: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/dynamic-health-and-pain-management

  5. Raleigh Specific Chiropractic: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/raleigh-specific-chiropractic

  6. Carrollton Family Chiropractic: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/carrollton-family-chiropractic

  7. Omni Wellness Center:

  8. https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/omni-wellness-center-dw

  9. Sandez Family Chiropractic & Wellness: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/sandez-family-chiropractic-wellness

  10. Dowell Family Wellness, LLC: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/dowell-family-wellness-llc

  11. Max Health Chiropractic: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/max-health-chiropractic

  12. Team Chiropractic (Dr. Schwartz): https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/team-chiropractic--2

  13. Baker Chiropractic & Wellness: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/baker-chiropractic-wellness

  14. Community Chiropractic Center: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/community-chiropractic-center

  15. Health Wise Chiropractic: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/healthwise-chiropractic

  16. Durham Chiropractic Center: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/durham-chiropractic-center

  17. Greystone Chiropractic: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/greystone-chiropractic-f0402b79-9985-4570-83b1-cf88f06a897c

  18. Valley Spinal Care Kierland: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/valley-spinal-care-kierland

  19. Omega Chiropractic Center - Sports Performance & Nutrition: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/omega-chiropractic-center-3d0634f7-0aa5-441e-a2ef-190aa65a342b

  20. Elevated Health Chiropractic: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/elevated-health-chiropractic

  21. Springtown Wellness Center: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/springtown-wellness-center

  22. Pain 2 Wellness Center: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/pain-2-wellness-center

  23. O'Neill Chiropractic: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/o-neill-chiropractic-7951de36-beaa-4a02-bbbd-95f09caabb4c

  24. Greater Life Chiropractic: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/greater-life-chiropractic

  25. HealthMax Center: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/healthmax-center-4d1c4e0a-cd4a-4cc9-ac3a-b17e99a1e370

  26. Elite Spine and Health Center: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/elite-spine-and-health-center-6311d223-f595-4a9c-ae7e-3f968fe854b0

  27. Advanced Health Institute: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/advanced-health

  28. Garrett Downtown Chiropractic: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/lgb-management-inc

  29. Beyond Chiropractic: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/beyond-chiropractic

  30. Good Life Chiropractic, PA: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/good-life-chiropractic-pa

  31. Dallas Chiropractic Metrics: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/pi-metrics-pllc

  32. Pain Stop Clinics: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/pain-stop-clinics

  33. Touch of Life Family Chiropractic: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/touch-of-life-family-chiropractic

  34. Dr. John Ward, Chiropractor: https://app.healthfairconnections.com/vendors/touch-of-life-family-chiropractic



Kyles headshot

Kyle Pickett

LinkedIn


Have more questions?

Contact Us